Nasze sklepy

Budynek Hipper_wizka.jpg

Zelów

  • Facebook

Adres:

ul. Żeromskiego 19A

97-425 Zelów

Godziny otwarcia:
pon. - sob.: 8:00 - 20:00
niedz. handlowe: 9:00 - 18:00

Kontakt:

tel. 512 33 44 44

zelow@hipper.pl

Hipper Kozieglowy.jpg

Koziegłowy

  • Facebook

Adres:

ul. Poznańska 48
62-028 Koziegłowy

Godziny otwarcia:
pon. - sob.: 8:00 - 20:00
niedz. handlowe: 9:00 - 18:00

Kontakt:

tel. 509 14 53 00

kozieglowy@hipper.pl

Świnoujście nowe zdj.jpg

Świnoujście

  • Facebook

Adres:

ul. Karsiborska 6
72-600 Świnoujście

Godziny otwarcia:
pon. - sob.: 8:00 - 20:00
niedz. handlowe: 9:00 - 18:00

Kontakt:

tel. 500 75 88 70

swinoujscie@hipper.pl

Szubin nowe1.jpg

Szubin

  • Facebook

Adres:

ul. Pałucka 1
89-200 Szubin

Godziny otwarcia:
pon. - sob.: 8:00 - 20:00
niedz. handlowe: 9:00 - 18:00

Kontakt:

tel. 500 75 90 35

szubin@hipper.pl

MicrosoftTeams-image (4).png

Środa Wielkopolska

  • Facebook

Adres:

ul. Berwińskiego 1
63-000 Środa Wielkopolska

Godziny otwarcia:
pon. - sob.: 8:00 - 20:00
niedz. handlowe: 9:00 - 18:00

Kontakt:

tel. 509 14 52 77

srodawlkp@hipper.pl

Nakło nowe zdj.jpg

Nakło nad Notecią

  • Facebook

Adres:

ul. Poznańska 20
89-100 Nakło nad Notecią

Godziny otwarcia:
pon. - sob.: 8:00 - 20:00
niedz. handlowe: 9:00 - 18:00

Kontakt:

tel. 509 14 52 20

naklonadnotecia@hipper.pl

213458102_181175370712679_6285541150277831472_n.jpg

Witkowo

  • Facebook

Adres:

ul. Kosynierów Miłosławskich 25
62-230 Witkowo

Godziny otwarcia:
pon. - sob.: 8:00 - 20:00
niedz. handlowe: 9:00 - 18:00

Kontakt:

tel. 502 86 34 74

witkowo@hipper.pl

HIpper Osie.jpg

Osie

  • Facebook

Adres:

ul. Dworcowa 9e
86-150 Osie

Godziny otwarcia:
pon. - sob.: 8:00 - 20:00
niedz. handlowe: 9:00 - 18:00

Kontakt:

tel. 507 89 75 77

osie@hipper.pl

Tuchola_SKLEP (99).JPG

Tuchola

  • Facebook

Adres:

ul. Świecka 91G,
89-500 Tuchola
(TUCHOLA PARK)

Godziny otwarcia:
pon. - sob.: 8:00 - 20:00
niedz. handlowe: 9:00 - 18:00

Kontakt:

tel. 508 68 86 35

tuchola@hipper.pl

Nowogard-zewnątrz (6).JPG

Nowogard

  • Facebook

Adres:

ul. Gen. Józefa Bema 10

72-200 Nowogard

(ROCK PARK)

Godziny otwarcia:
pon. - sob.: 8:00 - 20:00
niedz. handlowe: 9:00 - 18:00

Kontakt:

tel. 519 86 97 00

nowogard@hipper.pl